Wednesday 31 October – Sunday 04 November 2018
Crown Perth Convention Centre, Perth WA

Registration & Abstract Submission Now Open

Visit the Conference Website


SESA Conference History

  Year Past Meetings Visiting Lecturers
  1991 Sydney NSW
Dr Frederick A. Matsen, III
  1993 Sanctuary Cove QLD Dr Robert Cofield
  1994 Melbourne VIC Dr Christian Gerber
  1996 Adelaide SA Dr Stephen Copeland
  1998 Perth WA Dr Stephen Burkart
  2000 Sydney NSW Dr Giles Walch
  2002 Sanctuary Cove QLD Dr J.P.Warner and Dr Mark Frankle
  2004 Yarra Valley VIC Dr Piero Budassi
Dr Peter Schferhoff
Dr Seung-Ho-Kim
Dr Christophe Levigne
  2006 Victor Harbour, SA Dr Alex Castagna
Dr Simon Frostick
Dr Richard Hawkins
Professor Ralph Hertel
Dr Graham King
Dr Basil Vettros
Dr Gilles Walce
  2008 Perth WA Dr Alex Castagna
Dr Luc Favard
Dr Alex Romeo
Dr Bernard Morrey
  2010 Sydney, NSW

Dr Gary Gartsman
Mr Andrew Wallace

  2012 Brisbane, QLD

Professor Andrew Carr
Dr Chunyan Jiang
Dr Matthew Provencher

  2014 Melbourne, VIC

Dr Leesa Galatz
Professor Eiji Itoi
Dr Shawn O'Driscoll
Dr Roger van Riet

  2016 Darwin, NT

Dr George Athwal
Dr Ashish Bubhulkar
Dr Denise Eygendall
Dr Denny Lie